top of page
  • Writer's pictureGenny Walsh

AMAZON FINDS

Hey guys I hope y'all are having an amazing Friday. So I figured what a perfect day to call it Amazon Friday moving forward. Today I am gonna share some of my favorite Amazon finds. Hope you all enjoy.

Also, everything will be linked in my bio on instagram under shop my instagram.


Another place you can look is liketoknow.it

 

Looking for something to cool you off when tanning outside? Well, this pool is only $39.44 & is a prime item.

Can't go to the nail salon right now? Need a manicure. Well, do it yourself from home. Another prime item that is only $34.99


Your pregnant it is hard to get off the ground when tanning? Or you are just looking for a tanning chair that you can also lay on your stomach with? This chair is another prime item that is only $39.99



This is my favorite maternity swimsuit it is so comfy and it feels like it is designer. Only $29.99


Looking for a necklace to layer with more necklaces that isn't gonna break the bank? It is only $9.99


I found these cute sandals when I was looking for the Steve Madden Travel Tan sandals. I feel in love with these. It is only $16.99


Looking for a good maternity pillow. This is my absolute fav you can adjust it and it is so comfy. $39.95


My favorite tanning drops to use on my face. It is only $38.76


Favorite lululemon dupe leggings. Only $29.99



 

I hope you enjoy these items and if you want to see more leave a comment and I will add more.

Also, Stay tuned every friday for the amazon friday!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page