top of page
  • Writer's pictureGenny Walsh

The Affect Fashion Has On Young People


Do you realize the impact that fashion has on young people?

Well, this weekend I had the opportunity to spend time with my three beautiful nieces. And one thing I noticed that both of my two older nieces had in common was that they could not stay out of my closet and my make up. They both are 100% obsessed with my closet, jewelry, purses, and me getting them all dolled up. It seriously melts my heart when my niece Aubrey will say auntie can I go get a pair of your heels and she starts walking literally in my shoes. It takes me back to the time I did the same thing.

I cannot wait to see how they grow and how my mold on them can continue to grow.


Another, thing is kinzlie the oldest niece will ask me what Looks good together and truly wants to know. It makes me feel like a fashionista and it shows me the work I put into to make my look and feel good is really paying off.


How do you feel when someone tells you that you look good?

Leave a comment below. Tell me your story!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page